Tags

, ,

I loved ‘Harry Potter And The Chamber Of Secrets’.  Once I picked it up, it was hard for me to put it down.

I don’t think that there was anything I didn’t like about it.

It is about Harry, and his friends Ron and Hermione trying to find out who is the heir of Slytherin.

It is one of the best books I have ever read, and I highly recommend it.

People are being petrified (like being turned to stone) all over the school, and Harry, Ron and Hermione are the only ones who are brave enough to look into this scary mystery.  The book lets you join with them in this exciting adventure.

My favourite character is Ron Weasley because he is so funny. The book can be quite scary, so it is good to have some bits that make you laugh along the way.

When they find out who the heir of Slytherin is, they have to do battle with him! This is my favourite part of the story.

I highly recommend it because it is so brilliant.  It is the second book in the Harry Potter series and there are lots more after it. I am reading my way through them, and I’m on the fourth one now, ‘The Goblet of Fire’. I don’t want the series to end.

Go ahead and read it!

