, , , , , , , , ,

The Misadventures of Tallulah Casey is a series by author Louise Rennison about a teenage girl, Tallulah Casey, and her search for fame as an actress, and love as a teenage girl.

There are currently three books in the series:

  1. Withering Tights
  2. A Midsummer Tights Dream
  3. The Taming of the Tights

Louise Rennison’s Website is available here.

I will update this post as soon as more books in the series are published.